Contact Us

Get In Touch

Contact Us

If you wish to get in touch with or Fleadh office please use the details below.

Details of the Fleadh Executive Committee are below

Phone

Phone +353 (044) 9338954

Address

Market House, Market Square, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath N91 FD8C

Mullingar Fleadh Executive Committee 2022

Position Name Contact
Chairperson Joe Connaire

 

 

Vice-Chairperson & Sponsorship Chairperson Willie Penrose
Secretary Colette Glynn westmeath@comhaltas.net
Treasurer Niamh Penrose fleadhadverts2020@gmail.com – Ballynacargy Branch
Westmeath County Council Director of Services David Jones
Westmeath County Council Co-ordinator Anne-Marie Corroon
Fleadh Office Administrator Pauline Hussey phussey@westmeathcoco.ie
Marketing Chairperson Bernie McHugh marketing@fleadhcheoil.ie
Competition Venues Chairperson Padraic Keena

mullingarfleadhvenues@gmail.com

 

Accommodation Chairperson Anne Prendergast accommodation@fleadhcheoil.ie
Clár Chairperson Linda Price Ballynacargy CCÉ secretary…. pricelfleadh2020@gmail.com
Volunteers Chairperson Julia Dalton volunteers@fleadhcheoil.ie
Sponsorship Vice-Chairperson Declan Leonard dlclonkill@gmail.com
Gig Rig, Youth Events, Album Launches Chairperson Enda Seery epseery@yahoo.ie – 087 7924778
Concert Event Chairperson Aisling Coleman aisling.coleman@mullingarchamber.ie
Seachtain na Gaeilge Chairperson Danny Mulvihill
Seachtain na hEigse Chairperson Brendan Doyle Moate CCÉ

%d bloggers like this: